Our People

Our People

Our people are our greatest strength...

"We’ve got experts that’ve been twice around the block, teaching young minds who are driving innovation. We’ve got kind and perceptive souls and the brave and bold."

We’re a genuine bunch with authentic skills and different identities; and that’s a wonderful thing to celebrate.

Ajay Kambo

Associate

Andreea Buzuloi

Architectural Assistant

Ben Flippance

Design Director

Carl Wilkins

Associate

Corrina Winterburn

Architectural Technician

Craig Mawby

Associate Director

cmawby @idpgroup.com

Craig Sutton

Snr. Architectural Technologist

Daria Madders

Landscape Architect

Dave Hayhurst

Senior Technologist

Diana Martinez Ramos

Snr. Architectural Technologist

Ellie Varney

Associate

evarney@idpgroup.com

Enda Coughlan

Chartered Landscape Architect

Filip Florczak

Design Director

fflorczak@idpgroup.com

Gareth Bent

Director

gbent @idpgroup.com

Isabelle Piorkowska

Technologist

James Hinde

Director

jhinde@idpgroup.com

Jan Dzak

Architectural Technician

Janet Gardner

Associate Architect

jgardener@idpgroup.com

John Haynes

Executive Director

Kam Marwaha

Finance Manager

Kevin Charsley

Landscape Director

kcharsley@idpgroup.com

Kevin Salmon

Associate Director

Les Keith

Snr. Technical Manager

Louise Vincent-Squibb

Associate & PA

Mark Hipkins

Snr. Architectural Technologist

Pavinder Barracks-Sahota

Project Architect

Peter Halfpenny

Associate

phalfpenny@idpgroup.com

Philippa Skipp

Senior Architect

Rhys Vaughan Prosser

Graphic Designer

Sam Lewis

Architectural Assistant

Sam Ocock

Architect

Sharna Hatt

Finance Officer

Steve O'Neill

Technical Director

soneill @idpgroup.com

Sukhi Blagan

Architectural Assistant

Tom Barrows

Director

tbarrows@idpgroup.com