Our People

Our People

Our people are our greatest strength...

"We’ve got experts that’ve been twice around the block, teaching young minds who are driving innovation. We’ve got kind and perceptive souls and the brave and bold."

We’re a genuine bunch with authentic skills and different identities; and that’s a wonderful thing to celebrate.

Ben Rogers

Associate Urban Designer

Ben Flippance

Design Director

bflippance@idpgroup.com

Ben Flounders

Director

bflounders@idpgroup.com

Chris Styles

Associate Director

cstyles@idpgroup.com

Clair Brierley

Associate Director

cbrierley@idpgroup.com

Craig Mawby

Associate Director

cmawby @idpgroup.com

David Blake

Executive Director / Chairman

dblake @idpgroup.com

Ellie Varney

Associate

evarney@idpgroup.com

Filip Florczak

Director

fflorczak@idpgroup.com

Gareth Bent

Director

gbent @idpgroup.com

James Fleming

Associate

jfleming@idpgroup.com

James Hinde

Director

jhinde@idpgroup.com

Janet Gardner

Associate

jgardener@idpgroup.com

Jenny Mack

Associate

jmack@idpgroup.com

Kevin Charsley

Landscape Director

kcharsley@idpgroup.com

Mike Jones

Planning Director

mjones@idpgroup.com

Peter Halfpenny

Associate

phalfpenny@idpgroup.com

Richard Kinnersley

Director

rkinnersley@idpgroup.com

Sean Smith

Associate

ssmith @idpgroup.com

Simon Houldcroft

Director

shouldcroft@idpgroup.com

Stephen Kennedy

Director

skennedy@idpgroup.com

Steve O'Neill

Director

soneill @idpgroup.com

Tom Barrows

Director

tbarrows@idpgroup.com